This is the result of my photography of the day the beetle likes to damage the plant

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone how are you guys day, hopefully smooth and able to run their respective activities.On my encounter tonight I will share photographic content, yesterday I had time to spend all day, just to find the small animals that I will post tonight.

As you can see me posted, this is a kind of pest that has bad behavior just to attack the plant. If we look in terms of shape this animal looks ordinary, this animal has a strange nature, when the daytime rest and at night he will destroy any plant, so the community is very furious about this animal.

Photo of this beetle I take in a forest not far from my house, to take this forest distance an hour journey. If you are happy to see this photo do not forget to upvote and follow me, thank you.

image


image


image


image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01