Animal Photography - My little birdie

in #animalphotography7 years ago (edited)

This is my sweet little bird Pipiczech, whose name has become my nick on Steemit. It's our little cheerful birdie which is sometimes photogenic. He likes to sit on the clothes peg.

He is not our only parrot. He lives with another lovebird - his girlfriend Agi. I will show her to you next time :)

pipik.jpg

This is entry to contest by @juliank.

I took the photo with my mobile phone: Huawei P9 Lite 2017

May the seed be with you! :D

Sort:  

oh, he's lovely 😍

Má skvělé barvy jako duha! Tak je Agi bílý ptáček na praporu?

Ano, je to ona! Není tak barevná (bílo modrá), ale spolu jim to hrozně sluší :)

Jasně, hezký kontrast <3

he really wanted to take that picture :P

Yeah, he was like a dog who wanna some dainty :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80