Happy puppy

“The more I learn about people, the more I like my dog.” ― Mark Twain

What I learned about these lovely creatures is that they will never betray You and will love You all their short life no matter what! You need to love them as well and spend some time every day (while You can). Even 5 minutes of Your attention will mean a lot to them, so make Your puppies happy and they will make You happy as well.

This is a photo of my dog which I love so much, but unfortunately, due to some reasons I can not be with her anymore.

Enjoy her smile :)

DSC_5179 web.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-04T16:04:24
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2397.10/3200.00
Total Photos: 100
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 43
And have also received a 0.45 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I Think Puppy is Not Happy

great photo and so cute dog :)

Eighteen muscles or more can move a dog’s ear.

Very nice dog :-) Great and sharp picture with background matching the fur.

My dog have been the only living thing i can trust every one keeps hurting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78