Bumblebee/Tree • Combination Photography

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Bumblebee/Tree • Combination Photography

bumblebee1.jpg

I shot a bumblebee in the park this week working hard to pollinate about a million flowers on this tree. He was truly on a mission. I followed him from branch to branch and managed to get some nice photographs.

Bumblebee2.jpg

After I photographed the bumblebee I didn't have any writing utensils or paper to create my verification photograph. So I had to get creative with some flower petals... can you make it out below the tree!

otage2.jpg

Here is a closeup... I just shook the tree branch and the flower petals fell in a nice pattern!

otage.JPG

OTAGE

I photographed the bumblebee with my Canon 5D camera and 70-200 mm lens.

Thank you @papa-pepper for creating this contest!

Join the fun:
COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK 30


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Very well timed and beautiful pictures. I guess you do have to be patient to be a great photographer.
Also, this park looks like a nice place to hangout.

It is a nice place to hangout!

Perfect timing, how many hours you've waiting for that amazing shot. Good day my friend.

Ha ha... not long I stopped to photograph the tree and the bumblebee appeared!

Nice aerial bee footage

Thanks it was hard to follow.

See. I told you you work magic @Otage. Looking at how those blossoms fell just go to prove it! 😂

I did get lucky here!

I did a good zoom in on the bee and wow what a clear photo. Great composition and your camera has a good optic sensor!

My dslr is a Canon 5D Mark II its an older model but still a great camera.

Wonderful shot . Congratulations @otage

Hello Sir, @otage

Amazing photography. It's really a good combonition about bee and flowers. Beatiful place dear ..
keep going Good wishes for you.

Wow, nice closeups!!!

The bumblebee looks beautiful and the flowers looks like the gate of heaven. Amazing creativity💜

Amazing your Bumblebee Tree photography,,,
i love this nice flower.
Flower is a love of part....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33