Saké Don't Care

a53678d6-3463-44ab-977e-56d8310c9d50.jpeg


My wife's uncle made this beautiful rocking crib (I guess that's what it's called?) for our baby coming soon. As you can see, Saké doesn't care and has claimed it for himself. Hopefully he will learn to share a little more once the baby is here!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

I love him! Saké looks like a Maine Coon...?
My husband built a baby doll bed, and our cat Bobinski now "owns" it.
Thank you @kona for hosting Daily Pet Photography Event - Day103 -- or should I say Darn it all @kona, now it's the first thing I look at every morning on my computer!

I am actually not sure what he is, just a good ol mix from a farm, haha. His sister, Julep, has a lot more black than he does and is a little smaller.

Bobinkski, haha that's great. Totally understand with him owning it! Anything in the house is now Saké's and he's not shy about it... Quite the personality!

I'm glad I stumbled on the daily pet event! I had no idea until I used the tag and saw I was tagged in the post. Good find for sure!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 12:47:11
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 35.35/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @ol-crazy-eyes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48