My entry @photocontests

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

The side of dairy farms you don't see, due to social media non farmers inaccurate posts! Happy heathly, beautiful cows outside in a feild in summer. Trust me I'm an actual farmer. The animals are loved and fed better then ourselves. #wearenotallthesame

FB_IMG_1518058909235.jpg

Sort:  

You are blacklisted by this bot for not using your own photo:
https://steemit.com/colourfulphotography/@nightdragon4u/run-free-my-entry-for-colourfulphotography-photocontests

Please contact @juliank(juliank#1775) on Discord in case of a false flag

Sorry why am I flagged? This is my work!

Agreed! We are farmers also, and would be happy to let people come see how our animals are treated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47