Sort:  

That duck photo is quite stunning! I can see why you would want to go back there...Great photo opportunities!

It's a pretty serene place just to sit and watch the wildlife. I'll be popping back there soon. Maybe for lunch? It's got a good reputation.

I adore the picture of the ducks. It’s like a painting! All the pictures are great, but that one is really special.

They were very helpful ducks. Can't believe the video I got of them flying right over my head and landing right in front of me on the water.
It was a bit mystical.

A lot of people fall in love with that lens. I love mine.

I can see why people love it. I'm doing nature, landscapes and astrophotography all with the 50 mm. It's amazing.

maybe do a 50 mm challenge .. wonder how many have one

That sounds like a good idea.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-15T19:55:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 647.85/200.00
Total Photos: 101
Total comments: 39
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

A good start . Maybe there are Some good tips for you. https://petapixel.com/2014/01/24/40-tips-take-better-photos/

Wow.. This photography is amazing.. I like it..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65