You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animal Photography- Buddies On Guard

This is so funny... How did you just drive by and happen to see a donkey with cute bangs like that? It almost looks like a pony. My kids are so excited to visit America. I hope they don't just stay inside and play video games but I hope they can get out and visit some of the local farms and ranches.

Sort:  

Actually I asked Hubster to slow down by the farm as I knew sheep were there and then I saw the donkey. I wondered if the donkey was some kind of a crossbred.
It does seem the children nowadays are inside a lot playing their video games. Very seldom do I see kids outside playing unless at the beach. I’m sure your boys will be anxious to see what America has to offer.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43