Episode 6 - Birding in Nantasket Beach, Hull, MA


While on assignment for Save The Harbor, Save The Bay (a non profit organization located in Boston) I found myself in Nantucket Beach in Hull Massachusetts. While waiting for orders I noticed so many birds flying around, so I figured why not shoot some birds?

Sorry for the windy sound - I didn't have my deadcat for my mic!

Stay tuned for the next episode coming this week!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi mikeycolon,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-23T21:13:33
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 4347.71/6400.00
Total Photos: 232
Total comments: 169
Total contest wins: 61
And have also received a 3.72 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77