CAUGHT IN THE ACT :) Hedge stealing food from my kittens...steemCreated with Sketch.


Look at this little thief that visited us - again :)


CAM01779.jpg


Isn't he cute? He's so cute that I forgot that he's a thief :) A thief with a cool hair :)

Every once in a while this little hedge passes through our yard looking for food. I usually leave some food for my kittens outside and when it's gone - I know who was there :)


CAM01772.jpg


This time when he passed, it was evening and I heard that someone is munching around, so I took my camera and went outside to catch that thief :)

I was again excited that he passed by, so I wanted to capture some photos of our little friend :) If you wonder what is the purpose of that stone - it is there because it was windy that day :)

This photo below turned up amazing, look at him...


CAM01775.jpg


Two little kittens were afraid of him, because he's much bigger than they are. And those thorns are not made for playing :) Lesson learned :)

Only one who wasn't afraid is their mama Chilla. She already knows all about that thorns, so she decided to get rid of our guest with her special move :) Photo below explains her creative way of dealing with the hedge...


CAM01788.jpg


Just stand on your food, so he can't get it. Creative thinking - indeed :)

And it works, he (or she) decided to go away when she did that. I hope that little kittens learned something from their clever mother :) When the hedge turned around, he went on the meadow nearby...


I thought it would be nice to put these photos in my post. I blog about Life all around and this is what caught my eye this time :) Hope you enjoyed our little adventure, have a great day my friends!!! With LOVE, @mika-ella...


Until next time - stay curious, stay playful, stay connected with Life all-around...




Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-09T16:18:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 245.55/200.00
Total Photos: 38
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47