You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes life is JUST about a good laugh!

Your apology is awesome, thank you. I realise after talking to you, that you didn't know you were doing anything wrong, so it's all good:)

Hey @themanwithnoname and @galenkp, check it out! @khairul1306 is sorry, and just didn't know any better. He is off to a fresh start!

Sort:  

Cool, cool. Glad you were able to patch things up. To be honest, I'm sad they didn't pick one of the other options. :)

I'm still game for the suction cup thingys if you ever find them :)

If I find them, I'll let you know. That being said, I would need to spring for the harnesses as well and have someone drop rope off the top. It will cost more, but if the suction thingys fail, at least we'll get to swing around for a while. That should be fun!

That does sound fun...for a while! But it would be more bang for your buck for sure ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45