Very cute baby birds

image

Dear steemians.
A few days ago I found a bird's nest in a bush beside the garden,
and I had time to capture the moment.
At first I thought the bird's nest was outdated because it was not so neat.
After I saw it, it turned out that there were three birds that had not yet grown
their fur, they opened their mouth so wide when I moved the nest.

three days later my child saw the photo on my cellphone, he was very interested to see it immediately, so I had to take them to see the nest and the child of the bird.
After we got there the bird opened its mouth maybe they were hungry. but the child of the bird has changed because it has been overgrown.
My child was amazed by what they saw.
I also feel salute, how the mother bird gives water or milk, or is it enough with soft caterpillar food. I ask myself.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

photos of baby birds three days before

image

image

image

Thank you for reading, I always value your support and comments.
your support becomes a pride for me.
please follow me and Resteem This Post.
Best regards @longberry.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-18T23:19:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 351.00/200.00
Total Photos: 54
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

i hope there wishes and dreams come true and yours and your family and the birds to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33