ANIMAL PHOTOGRAPHY: SNOWBELL IS SICK

in #animalphotography7 years ago (edited)

Happy Monday Steemians! My friend's pet is very sweet and smiling. She just arrived from the vet. The vet trimmed her nails, checked her weight and tested her urine because they suspected she is infected by the huge tick. My friend says she lose her appetite for the entire week.The doctor gave her a cerelac to retrieve her appetite and good news that she isn't infected. According to the vet, maybe she over ate foods because my friend fed her 4x a day which is not good.

This is an entry for today's category by @juliank.

Camera: iphone7+
Taken by @lebron2016 in 2017

Sort:  

She is cute , but don't like to keep dogs in my home .

Wow, it's so cute

so cute!
BTW! be careful in taking your pets outside these days because the dog of my brother is suffering from parvo virus and i think its in the air again. boost up your dog's immnue system by vaccinating them :)

Aww. Cute! 😍

Youir Dog Is Very beaiutiful

I am glad she is not infected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48