Say Hello To My Little Friend!

I really happy to be at the ocean again! :)
Here I wanna share a little of what my girlfriend and I saw in our first two days freediving here in San Agustinillo, Oaxaca, México.

Puffer fish
vlcsnap-error613.jpg

lot of friends
vlcsnap-error057.jpg

Strange relation
vlcsnap-error051.jpg

Ray

Original Photos

Sort:  

Way to make me crave and miss my natural habitat :( So much diversity! I don't think I've seen so many different types of marine life just from free diving, with perhaps the exception of the Philippines!

I did about 100 scuba dives and about 4 or 5 hundred freedives... I can't say you can see the same but pretty much... you can easily freedive to 10 meters...
PS: are you @buttcoins brother? :)

Wow, that sounds amazing. Well true, but I guess at the beaches where I'm from you see practically nothing. Like it can be a miracle to see any marine life! I think I've freedived 4-5 metres or so, but never 10! Would love to get better at it though, I've always felt most at home when I'm under the surface!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 03:08:45
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 233.15/400.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 24
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.66 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64