World Of Photography: Animalphotography

in #animalphotography7 years ago (edited)

I am pleased to have the opportunity to introduce my cat Pascualina to the community with #animalphotography contest by @photocontests curated by @juliank

More info:

1) https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/happy-monday-steemit-share-your-food-and-animal-photography

She is probably the most affectionate cat you will meet

She came one day looking for food and ended up with a family that loves her


She knows that when I'm studying she's going to make me company

But something if you should not doubt if you have an animal, you should give love and affection, take care of their needs, because they make company to us and it shows when an animal is loved and cared for.

All my photos are @originalworks. I am getting started on Steemit and have many more photos to offer, if you like my post please follow, upvote and resteem.

The initiator of the contest: @juliank

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography

I really enjoy taking pictures of the animals especially my cat who always poses for the photo

Sort:  

first upvoted you. and now warm welcome,, nice to see you, it is great place, to get more , if you think,, and wana success, i think we will suport each other, i came to know here in fews days,, if you like to visit my blog post,, i will always give you back your vote and comment,, if you like to fallow me , again most welcome here,,nice photo graphy skill you have also , please do not forget to visit my blog,, you will always get back your vote, if you upvote,, first i give you upvote,, again welcome dear

OK i will follow you!! Thanks

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Tortoiseshell cat to wealth :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50