You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nova's World #4 | New Soccer Ball Toy #animalphotography #petshots

What a precious little pup! She is so cute with that soccer ball! It makes me want to buy my dog a soccer ball so I can see what he does with it! He loves tennis balls, I wonder what he would do with a big ball like a soccer ball!

Sort:  

Thank you! Nova loves tennis balls but she has such a strong bite, they don't last very long. You should definitely get your dog a soccer ball and see how much fun he/she has with it. Because it is so big she often "kicks" the ball and it is so cute to watch!

Thanks for dropping by!

What a great idea! We bought a chuck-it ball for Baxter because he also would shred tennis balls pretty fast! It I shard rubber and silicon so it lasts a lot longer! I guess we will have to get a soccer ball and try, I will let you know how it goes!

Yes, definitely post up some pictures. I would love to see Baxter play with a soccer ball. Nova always tries to bit down and grab the ball and carry it around with her. She just looks ridiculous doing that though as it's so big

That sounds too funny! You should try and get a picture of that if you can, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46