Come play with me... Baby Sun Conure

This little guy is 8 weeks old and so sweet. He just loves to play on a blanket with all his toys.

20180122_163607.jpg

Scientific name is (Aratinga solstitialis). These cuties are one of the more popular conures because of their beautiful plumage and extraordinary disposition.

20180122_165215.jpg

These little guys are a great companion bird and so fun to play with.

20180122_163542.jpg

Thanks for visiting and peeking at the feather babies.

Much Love and good wishes....
Thank you for your support, upvoting and following....

Keep Steeming....

Sort:  

So cute birdie! Loves playing like children.

Baby Sun Conures always seem to look like Jenday Conures. That is until they get older and their plumage changes colors.

Yes your totally right... I'm impressed, you must be a fellow parrot lover...

My father in law bred parrots from Cockatiels to Cockatoos. I helped take care of them and learned a lot about them.

That's an awsome experience... its such a small world.

This post has received gratitude of 1.25 % from @appreciator thanks to: @kamimorrow.

They're lovely with beautiful colors!

Thanks and good wishes

Oh he is soooooo cute! I wanna have one! 😊😊

Thank you.... sure☺

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 26.44% Upvote

Do you breed your birds? I had a male sun conure who was very noisy and protective of me. He loved to be heard lol. I wonder if females are more delicate and quiet?

Hi, I used to for 15 years... Females are a little sweeter and more tame usually. However just as vocal.😊

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 6.92% vote... I was summoned by @kamimorrow! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57