Green Queen

in #animalphotography7 years ago (edited)

Here is my short but sweet entry for @juliank's #animalphotography contest.

I love the colors but would not have one at home as a pet.

DSC04267.JPG

I saw this one at the reptile exhibition a couple of years ago.

Enjoy your day and do not spend all of it in front of a computer screen ;)

Sort:  

Nice photography.

Beautifull photography.....

love to see this pic......just awsome..

I afraid see your photography really .Outstanding photography ..

Awesome animal photography @k4r1nn

Beautiful natural photo. Excellent photography Great photographer. DQmXacWJyeistMC2U8xnjrY5gxWaVP1kFn5CrkSAbWZc42p_1680x8400.jpg

Your animal photography is very nice...but i'm afraid to see your post...

cover.gif Every word of your mind, you wrote very well. Hopefully you'll be giving us a good post like this.
I would like to say you keep it up and well done.

Excellent animal photography my dear friend thank you for sharing with us I love your all post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65