Black and White Cuties

in #animalphotography6 years ago

Last Sunday was a beautiful sunny day and we spent the most of it outside. We drove south to Calgary and visited the Calgary Zoo.

My main reason for going was pandas that recently found a new home in Calgary Zoo. However, the Zoo is very big and it took us all day to see it all.

DSC_1625.JPG

I wanted to show you my favorite photo for the start. More cute photos will follow!

Have a fabulous day :)

Sort:  

Talk about teddy bears, These are the real deals, fluffy, loving and cute.
Now, I'm envious of your trip

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-01T03:31:39
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 853.28/1600.00
Total Photos: 98
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 7
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What type of camera did you use for this?

Nice picture of the cute pandas!

panda healthy, they enjoy eating, I like @k4r1nn,☺️

@k4r1nn Life of a panda 😍 This is what I call life.... It would be better if they would be free in nature, but if they are happy in zoo... I support that🤘

I think the panda on the left is waving at you! So cute!

Pandas are the sweetest animals I know.
Enjoy your health! And good mood, @k4r1nn ))


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66