Digger--My Little Buddy

DIGG1 (2).jpeg

This is the very FIRST picture ever taken of my little buddy who I named Digger...he's been featured in a few blog posts already and will more than likely find his way into several more in the very near future...he's grown quite a bit since then...and I have pictures of the progress...he's gotten to be quite the little "name & number" getter...without me ever having to ask...women come up to pet him all the time...and on more than a dozen occasions they've left me their number before departing...wasn't the plan...but hey, when bonuses come along, you don't throw them out...

Sort:  

Thank-you...he's grown into quite a handsome little fella...as future posts will affirm :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94