Dottie The Amazing Tree Climbing Dog

Just when you think you have seen it all. Meet Dottie. She loves to climb up trees, climb down trees or just hang out in trees. She is simply AMAZING!

Wait for it...

I can't get any work done with her in the tree outside my window. I keep watching to see what she will do next.

IMG_0093.jpg

IMG_0083.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @juliabreheny, your post has been selected by the @asapers for a resteem and a feature in our brand new curation post. Issue 42

What does this mean for you? Well first an upvote from some members of the team, we are no @curie or @ocd but who is going to be unhappy with some extra upvotes. Also each post featured in the article will receive a 10% share of the SBD generated from the curation post.

Keep up the great work and please consider supporting the @asapers with an upvote and/or a resteem on the post you feature in. Please wait seven days for payout.

Your friendly @asapers

Giving back A.S.A.P

Read Me ASAP.png

One of Shakespeare’s most mischievous characters is Crab, the dog belonging to Launce in the Two Gentlemen of Verona. The word "watchdog" is first found in The Tempest.

Dottie is most amazing, but it is the result of her owner and his patience of training her combined with something she clearly enjoys doing. Climbing trees.

This is truly a funny dog - I have never seen that:)

At first I could not believe my eyes. Sometimes she is 30 feet up in a tree just looking around enjoying the view. She is wonderful to watch and makes me smile as I see her out my window while I am working.

Absolutely amazing what this dog can do. She just runs up the tree like she owns it. She doesn't come down until her owner tells her to.

You need to get you lovely wife to follow the @asapers so I can curate this please. :)

She's in. Should be crazy in there with 2 Brehenys.

She is so happy to be up there in the trees with not a care in the world.

Awwwww....hahahah. So we have a couple here! very glad to meet this family! And yes, bring that darling to the @asapers family

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 03:49:17
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This must be an upgrade of a Dog! First time i seen one, climbing up, but also climbing down! That has to be the hardest, most unexpected part.

Meanwhile congratulations @juliabreheny for being featured in the @asapers. Such an honor, but certainly well deserved. You are a great part of our community

Thank you so much. I am just lucky that I was able to meet and capture the wonder of Dottie. I am most excited that I was able to share such a special and talented dog.

It was (is) a worthwhile story. I certainly found it revealing. I had never seen such.

This adventurous little devil. The first dog I have seen being able to climb and get down that to smoothly.

She is truly amazing, but credit also goes to her owner, Rob as she is very highly trained. She loves hanging up in the trees and he was able to identify something that she loves and cultivate that talent.

Ha ha ha!!! So wonderful!
I hope you're able to get your work done soon.
(I came in with asapers.)

She is wonderful, I may have to train mine to do something amazing to give me more content. lol

What an adventurous pup!! She's beautiful ❤ i have never seen a tree climbing dog before! This is a first!
Congratulations on having your post selected by the @asapers! Best wishes to you & Dottie. 🐕

Thank you so much! I was just so excited that I was able to capture her talent and share it with others that would appreciate it.

That's a very cute and skilled doggy! She's like a little explorer :) so adorable.

Talented and beautiful, you are so right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65