Dog is enjoying the water - animalphotography


Dalbong on Vacation


20171030_081727-01.jpeg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryAnimalPhotography
CameraSamsung A5(2017)
LocationPhilippines

It's our small vacation from school. 6 weeks before graduation. Maybe? I needed a getaway because I was stress from school. I needed a refresh. Thank you to my friend @rjd for the invite to go SCUBA diving with his cousins. So far I'm enjoying it. Go Dawey clan! Part na ba ako sa Dawey clan? Kailangan ko na ng adoption papers para official cousin na ako. Haha.

Anyways, this dog (named Dalbong) likes to swim in the water. I took the opportunity to take some shots of him drying after he was done swimming.

20171030_081819-01.jpeg

20171030_081608-01.jpeg


steemitfamilyph.jpg
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

Sort:  

I like dogs, great photos. Upvote and resteem :-)

beautiful - Thank you

If you would like to recieve upvotes from me on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @NirGF

Hi and congratulations once again for winning Asian Sunday competition of my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. Kindly see if you can answer some congratulation comments. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #6 - winner announcement!

Dog are the best, they bring us so much joy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36