Wildlife - Animalphotography Contest

Hello Steemit!
As I mentioned previously, I work as an environmental engineer and quite often we need to go to the field to evaluate the environmental conditions of the area where several types of projects will be installed. In these field trips it is very common to make reports of the fauna present in the area.

So here are some pictures that we took during a field trip in 2017! Enjoy.

Bird name: Athene cunicularia

Bird name: Milvago chimango

Also, this is my entry to the #animalphotography contest promoted by @juliank and @photocontests

Remind to upvote, follow me and resteemit!

#animalphotography #photofeed #photography #birds #nature @originalworks

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43