centipedes in my home

today I found a centipede while I was cleaning my house, the centipede is still small and very fast movement when running to hide from my pursuit, but I managed to get it and killed it with the broom stick broom in my house.


image


centipedes this is the size of his small but very dangerous because this is one of the animals venomous as a Scorpion and also the snake, so, I was forced to kill him so as not harmful to my family, it when we have to make a selection it sometimes contrary to our conscience and also there must be injured, but the right choice will not make US feel sorry.


image


however sometimes wild animals can be allowed to live freely with their habitat, if life is not harmful to our lives, but the opposite, but we will not live side by side with it and it is very unlikely, it is like water and fire.


image


image


image



and these are some of the photos I managed to get by using my android smartphone and added with a macro lens.


thank you for your attention and visiting

follow @jaladin717

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58