Stripes Little Bee

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

black eyed susan 2.JPG

I am always fascinated with little bees, hoverflies, and little skippers.
They are nature gifts for me to see, and marvel.
I am an addicted snappers,
not a photographer by any means.
I just love seeing little things in details.

black eyed susan 4.JPG

This little bee, unlike others, has stripes across his body.
It is fascinating to see new species of bees coming to visit.
Every little living thing is worthy a closer look and admiration!

Text and Photos @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!

(I also posted this on WeKu)

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of November 9 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Ohhhhh, MY GOD!!!!!
These shots are amazing!!

Thank you!

wonderful detail! great back drop with yellow flower. Love the design on the wings. Great photos!

Thank you!

Fun to see all the details. Very nice shots.

Thank you for your visit!

Beautiful bee close ups @icybc! Loving the stripy detail on the second one :)

Thank you so much @gardeningchef

Wow! What an amazing pic and a fascinating little bee!

Thank you! Isn't it? I just love the stripy on its body!

Amazing pics! You capture all the details!

Thank you!

I am totally with you on this one Icy and these shots are marvelous.I miss summer and these little creatures already. I think it's time to start digging trough my summer folders already. If I only had more time 🌸💖🌸

Oh Lena, we already had snow today! It is slushy and slippery..and I do too, miss summer and warm weather..It is too gloomy in winter.

Snow? We had gloomy rainy day, but no snow yet thank God! I just wish I could go somewhere warm and sunny for few months.

Wouldn't that be nice if we could migrate South for the winter? :-) Thanks Lena!

Oh yes, that would be 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41