Orange Dragonfly

in #animalphotography6 years ago

orange dragonfly.JPG
I am not quite sure what is happening on this platform, but I am not very inspired to post. There is barely anyone visit, and everything seems to come to a halt.

Thus, I will be posting periodically and checking in whenever I can!

touch down.jpg
Dragonfly has also been a rarity in my dwelling place! Oh I see many of them surfing the sky above my head, but they won't bother to stop to be my models. These photos are from another time when the dragonflies were friendlier :-)

Text and Photos @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!

Sort:  

Before the great dragonfly wars, when the two kingdoms were allied... haha I too lament the lack of activity here :(

Thank you @steven-patrick..I guess the fun and routine have somewhat comes to a halt..

Great shot., Icy. I didn’t see hardly any dragon flies here either. I see my VP and RC are really low. I think that may be why people are lying low waiting for it to recoup. I’m going away for the wkd so maybe mine will regenerate a bit then..

Thank you Jo, and wish you a great week..

Lovely shot!
Steemit's been crazy lately, but hopefully it'll iron out soon!

Thank you...I think it has, but less fun now, lol...

I am never lucky with dragonflies and Steemit is up and down, lol. great shots Dear Icy 🌸💖🌸

Thank you Lena!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71