Animalphotography- Powered by @juliank

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

My entry for #animalphotography.
I went to my uncle's stay today and clicked their pet.
I captured the image with uncles KODAK PIXPRO Point&Shoot camera.
IMG-20180226-WA0017-01.jpeg
Thanks @juliank for photography contest.
Hope everyone like it.
DQmawqjrStq1gkspE8fNvtyP7Q7ChD4PvNspG4NfNniUL7T.jpg

Sort:  

oh what a cute kitty. Great picture.

Thanks a lot @skullangs.
I have followed you, hope you will also do the same.

By the way are you in Steemit chat?

yep, I am following you. aand no, I'm not in SteemitChat

Thanks for following me.
I saw your posts you are an amazing person.
Thought of knowing more about you.
That's why i asked u.

oh, thanks! :)))

Welcome✌

Thanks. Please upvote it and resteem it.

Nice click brother.

Thanks a lot bro.

What a cutie pie! Great shot :o)

Thanks a lot dear @jaytaylor.
If u liked it then please resteem it.
I have followed you and hope you will also do the same.

As an original content creator, I only Resteem posts which are relevant to my feed or of major, ongoing, personal interest to me, which, beautiful as your little kitty is, is not the case with this post. I was happy to upvote, though, and I will follow you in return. Just a friendly heads-up, though - people here tend not to like being 'pestered' for upvotes, follows and Resteems. A lot of them consider it spamming and will block or flag you for it. YouTube it ain't 😉 😊 🙏

Thanks for the suggestion.

No problem. It takes patience to build up a following and connect with people here. I have tons of patience in so many areas of my life, but here on Steemit it's definitely an acquired skill for me, too. I know how it is! xx

Got it @jaytaylor.
Thanks for your valuable words.

Omg is soooooo prettyyyyy ❤🌻

Thanks a lot @gabriellejaimes.
I have followed you, hope you will do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75