Summer insects (2)

Hi, dear friends!

I'm keeping on exploring the world of insects around me.
Today I want to share with you new photos of insects.

Two fallen in love dragonflies. I like the shadow under the dragon fly and the pattern of tails reminds a heart.

3607

A lonely beetle at the sunset time.

3823

I like this moment a lot. It reminds me about living here and now. When I look at this short, I feel inner calmness.

DSC03826

The world is so amazing when you notice such little things.

The photos were taken with Sony Alpha A6000

Have a nice day!

Thanks for reading!

It's my entry for the contest #animalphotography by @juliank and @photocontests

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-18T10:04:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 407.70/200.00
Total Photos: 69
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Excellent pictures! Razor sharp and so nice sceneries. And you are winner o course i will officially announce soon in a comment. Congratulations. Thanks for the suggestion on how to make s puzzle more interesting will use that idea next time

Thank you! I love puzzle and it's always intereting to take part in.

Thanks! I am planning more of the same with a bit more difficulty, fun to cook them up also

очень классные фотографии получились!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69