You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog: Doggy Dogg in da Hood !

You do have a cute dog.
Is Groningen your dog name? It is a very unique name compare to lucky, blacky or snowy that I usually hear. I wonder what is your dog looking at? Seem to be very interesting but you didn't mention anything in your post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahahaha
no I am sorry for writing unclear :P This is not my dog and it's name is probably not Groningen - because Groningen is the city where I saw him :P

I think the dog was looking to its mistress when I remember the right way.

But thanks for taking the time :) I would be pleased to read you again!

Peace !

😅 I see. I never heard of Groningen before. Where is that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42