AnimalPhotography White Heron or Garza

in #animalphotography6 years ago

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I was starting my daily walk this morning at about 08:30 and a few blocks from my house on this empty lot I saw this bird so I took a few pictures, I tried to get nearer but it would just walk a little farther away, I stopped trying to follow it because frankly I am afraid of snakes and as you can see that grass is kind of tall so I didn't want to chance it, we have a lot of corals around here.

Anyway I decided on just these pictures today because if I talk about crypto the mood is kind of gloomy so I thought a picture of a bird (not really that clear a picture but it is a bird) would be better, in Spanish these birds are called garzas I looked up on Google and it seems this one is a great white heron, probably.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gduran from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to gduran! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73