You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes life is JUST about a good laugh!

in #animalphotography6 years ago

This platform is about community and each member needs to understand that they are welcome, as are you. However engaging in the way you attempted to is not well received and will only result in you losing far more than you hope to gain @khairul1306. Engage in a meaningful way and you will reap what you sow.

Sort:  

Hi @galenkp, I went over to his page earlier and relayed the same message to him. He was very thankful and showed a real willingness to learn the 'right' way.

Thank you for doing this; I really believe everyone deserves a second chance, and an opportunity to learn. Maybe not a 3rd or 4th:)

It's your page, so you get to determine if they get the hammer or not...unless I decide if they get the hammer. jk. I don't really flag. I just like to point out to people that they're being rude to my friends. The people with whom I interact frequently, I consider friends and don't like seeing them get spammed or scammed.

Thank you friend for keeping an eye out on me; I would do the same for you and then some :)

You're welcome. And thanks! You've been warned, general public. @lynncoyle1 is not to be trifled with! Or she might "trifle" with your face!

"Trifle" hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45