Visiting Bug Northern Thailand animalphotography

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

I had a visit with this large bug when I was enjoying my morning in Northern Thailand last year. I took a lot of photos, but few came out well. I was much more nervous than the bug as he was only inches from me and could move fast.

I’m not showing the part where he jumped on my neck, but it would have been a good shot for someone.

Visiting Bug Northern Thailand fitinfun.jpg

My entry for today's animalphotography @photocontest by @juliank. You have 14 ways to enter the excellent contests each week, so give it a try!

Losing weight was the best thing that ever happened to me. Anyone can get over obesity and live their dreams if I did.
Sharon fitinfun before after.jpg

Sort:  

Did it bite??
and honestly tell did u screamed?? LoL

No, he was not a biter, and yes, I screamed and ran!

Hahaha...
You are an honest women, you didn't lied
Well, that's normal to scream and run

Yup - I'm a girl who can scream :)

I am afraid of bug. Bite or not don't want them near me.

I agree. I thought he was just going to pose for me, but he was sneaky!

This sounds like it was hilarious tbh - I love to laugh

It was! He moved slowly until he moved fast!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 18:52:09
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1114.24/1600.00
Total Photos: 151
Total comments: 125
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.36 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39