Desk Dog Bangkok Thailand animalphotography

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

This dog is a desk dog today, but I can see him just about anywhere in my Bangkok Thailand neighborhood. He’s a part of the crowd and loves to see me! I’ve never had a dog be so excited when I show up. He’s small enough for me to pick up, but on this day he was chilling at eye level.

Desk Dog Bangkok Thailand fitinfun.jpg

He’s not too good at sitting for photos and so I have a crowd behind me trying to make him look in my direction.

My post is for the #animalphotography @photocontest by @juliank. I’m using a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera.

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

I can help you lose weight with the same natural methods that I used. Ask me how!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.21
Server time: 17:42:13
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1214.39/1600.00
Total Photos: 167
Total comments: 125
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.36 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This one is beautyful..

The dog is beautiful it looks like my friends dog.
Love puppies a lot

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Looks very friendly. Pretty eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50