My Daily Footprint: Oscar in actionsteemCreated with Sketch.


This morning I noticed our living room filled with vapor and the sun trying to break through.
Lucky for me these two are play fighting most of the time. Today I got them right where I wanted and it cost me 10ml of ejuice and great deal of patience. I loved the result :)

Everyone telling me how cute he is, well, here is proof that I should at "Darth" in front of his name..


"Respect my authority puny almost adult cat"


180601-_Battle-016.jpg
Darth Oscar


Categoryanimalphotography
Settings1/1000 sec f/5.6 62mm | ISO 400
CameraNikon D5100
LensNikon AF-S 55.0-200.0 mm f/4.0-5.6
LocationZorg en Hoop


FFSignature.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-01T22:14:09
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 310.90/400.00
Total Photos: 46
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.66 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That's an awesome capture!

awesome photo my friend. its cool how the sun is trying ever so hard to shine through

Thank you @briancourteau! Exactly the reason why I vaped a bit extra to fill the house up:)

ps: Early this morning I tried to do the same but this time in the yard. Sadly the results aint that great but I'm not giving up. Need to buy me a bigger mod with two or three batteries (maybe I should invest in a real "smoke" machine ha?)

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 35.89% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

whahahahahaha #darthoscar
Love love love this pic and your cats. I'm a real catlover and ofcourse this pic melts my heart, for I have two of these rascals too who are always fight playing ;-)
It's also very beautiful with the sun rays coming in......

Timing is superb my friend

Just a matter of patience and many tries :)

patience plays most important role

I am very impressed with your photographs. !Congratulations! Good job.😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42