#animalphotography: "You Just Received An Upgoat 🐐 From... " 😂

in #animalphotography6 years ago

I sometimes stumble upon posts where the title of this post is made by #minnowbooster. The first time I saw that, I thought it was a sort of typographical errors but with time I came to realize that it is a norm. 😂

However, I will love to know the idea behind the use of the word, upgoat instead of upvote.

This is my contribution to the #animalphotography post. I have a goat on the image and I thought of relating it to the words from minnowbooster. 😂

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lol. I saw what you did there @emjoe. This post gets an upgoat from me

Lol, thanks for coming around bro :)

I appreciate your upgoat so much 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44