The Most Attractive Dog.. 🐶

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

This is a picture with the attraction of my friend #Maxi..

I share this photo to participate in @juliank 's #Contest..

4546.jpg

#PhotoByMySelf #MAxi #EhsAn888..

From the tired look of this animal it can be seen that it does not have a good relationship with this climate..
This kind of animal is happier in areas where the cold and frosty weather,
But unfortunately, there is not much cold in our country..
😔

And the same disturbance makes them more attractive.. 😉

I'm joking, of course, their owners are always focused on this and they are always happy to feel..👌



As I said I want to share my #animalphotography as my entry for @juliank contest..

you can check the rules here: 👇

https://steemit.com/contest/@juliank/happymondaysteemitshareyourfoodandanimalphotography-201805070000011495

Thank you very much..🙏🙏


Sort:  

WoooW;It is very beautiful; it is fantastic

TnX..🙏🙏

Dogs are one of the kindest animals. The picture you took is great.

Mamnoon..🙏😁

akhey maxi che sage khoobie ba oon cheshaye abish 😁

Akh akh..
Cheshash..👍👍

Danke schön 🌷 prima

Thanks a lot..🙏🙏

wow .... ! che cheshmaee dare ...!!!

Daghighan..👌

4311.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71