Here's Today's Entry Into Animal Photography!

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

I spotted this guy perched up there on a tree while working on a busy film set. Around me there must have been a hundred people. When this owl landed up there! With the Hussle and bussel of work I not sure many noticed the fine owl. Lucky I had my Canon SX720 HS in my pocket! Wish I would have had the sunlight on the camera side! But I think the shade does this photo Justice!!

20180202070223_IMG_0763.JPG

Hey, if you're not familiar, there's a daily contest run by @photocontest! Check out this post to learn more!!

https://steemit.com/cityscapephotography/@photocontests/photocontests-selection-201804301629186906

And thanks to @juliank for sponsoring @photocontest!!

work uss.JPG

@dylanhobalart
April 30/2018

Dylan Hobal is a artist who happened on to renewable energy! It's steem that in going to fuel the non-combusting fire!! Please join the Journey!

Sort:  

Awesome shot of an owl :)

This person, the owl, is looking very serious. Beautiful photography.

Doesn't he! Thanks for your comment @mmasim!!

Man, that’s a perfect looking specimen. Owls look so fierce. Check him out, peering at you through your lens. Well done sir. ✌️

Yes, the owl was looking right down the pipes at me! Was lucky to hit the button at the instant! Thanks for your Steem comment!

I may have fumbled my camera under all of that pressure. Good job sir 👍

This post has received a 2.31 % upvote from @boomerang.

excellent photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94