You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our little fox is back again!

We have a fox that visits too, but I am cross with him, as he got in and ate some of my chickens. I can't really be too mad, it is his job, but I was rather frustrated.

It's odd because sometimes I think he wants to be tame as he'll start coming up to us and of course I scare him away because of the chickens.

They are beautiful animals, though and I have often used them in art.

Sort:  

Thank you dear Donna! Recently, tame foxes like this were said to be rabid. But they aren't! This little critter is healthy and very vivid, she has very good appetite, especially loves cat food. Well, we keep the distance from each other and would never touch her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46