You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jungle Daily

That monkey on the first picture! Adorable! I would pet this little fellow all day.. with his doggy eyes :) And you can even see each hair separately! Good job Sally!

And the details of the spider and that sunset!!! I'm speechless.

I like your photography more and more Sally!

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Full sunlight is required to get the details so clearly with my camera so I always hope they will come by during sunny intervals. We are getting a lot of rain every day now which makes photography tough. Detrimental to my gear too 😉🌈🌴🦋💛

It's important to get to know the camera and then I believe that nice pictures can be taken with any gear :) so I see that you already know your camera very well! Well, rain is not that good for the gear BUT it is crucial for the nature so there are pros and cons to it :)