You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Regal Horned Lizard

It a perfect camouflage that it has. I think I wouldn't be able to spot it unless really searching for it. The thing with blood is a little scary but as you explained it could be just like tears. I assume it doesn't cause them pain. I can imagine that you were over the moon. I would be too :)

Your photos are very good. It looks like this little beautiful creature would be posing just for you :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

I have no idea how I was able to spot this guy, and I don't hope to get this lucky again but I will keep on going out there as much as I possibly can to see what else I can find. It's super hot out right now and the sun makes me sick, it's a struggle but it's worth it. I just go for short trips and have gotten so lucky! Thank you so much for your comment, I truly appreciate your support. Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56