Birds

I got the idea for today's post when I saw @phortun's competition in which I submit the photo.

If you have some good shots of birds you should do it too.

2012-10-11 16.19.14 (2).jpg

DSC02572 (2).JPG

2013-03-28 15.41.38.jpg

2012-10-07 15.27.05 (2).jpg

2012-08-01 14.53.08 (2).jpg

I took this photos almost seven years ago when we moved to Canada. We lived in the countryside and there was plenty of birds and I had enough time to observe them. Of course, I got some photos too.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Hello cyclamen, so I read you're a lover of birds, because those shots are very good besides that 7 years ago you canned them, I imagine when you did the shots you felt as happy as a girl, running behind those beautiful feathers that look like angels pulled, sent to share those moments so nice, I enjoy very much the song of birds and see so much colorful flying over us, I congratulate you on that treasure of shots you keep for you and today you share it with me, thanks @cyclamen

greatest post ... thank you

Hello cyclamen how are you? beautiful birds, the photos look great, to see them is to want to be in the country and spend moments surrounded by nature

Greetings from Venezuela!

That was really nice, as I love bird this types of post belongs to touch my heart.

I love the last one @cyclamen, because I could manage to do it myself ;)
Actually I have a similar one somewhere ... when I find it I will post it.

Another incredible photograph! ❤ Love the birds, Simply amazing, as usual. perfect capture! Love your photography style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88