🦎Contest Animalphotography by @juliank🦎. Darevskia parvula adjarica.🦎steemCreated with Sketch.

in #animalphotography7 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends!

This is my entry to the contest #аnimalphotography! by @juliank
We are still in Beldibi, not far from Kemer (Turkey) This shot is taken in the garden of our hotel! I love reptiles! This dear creature is a rock lizard, but it feels cozy in the garden of a five-star hotel!

Friends, respect animals - they are no worse than you! I tell you this as a biologist. They have feelings and intelligence, much more than you think! That's why I and all my family are vegans!

With love from Turkey @cresdordelfuturo!

Sort:  

Nice one!

i think very dangerous animal

😁Certainly it is dangerous, but only for mosquitoes!😍😗😙🤗🤗

i am very afraid this

that's great...
animal photodraphy..
thank's for sharing

Thank you so much my friend 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

I do believe the same . Because we know know all animal feels all that love and emotion and hate and all that had fell by us .

I'm glad to meet like-minded people! Thank you my friend! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Thank my friend . I love though people who really have felling for animals

good to see them better of nature specially in the five star hotel, do you make the hotel as your house my friend!

A beautiful photo and I mind it will take a prestigious place! Good luck in the contest! Thanks and supported @creadordelfuturo

Great post thank you so much

he/she was like: let me pose for the picture ehehehhe

Iguales que los de canarias jjjj

You have a dinosaur as a pet? jajaja. Regards good pic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79