Orangutan for Asian Sunday

Dear steemians

It was a long time since I participated in Asian Sunday as I was usually more or less offline through the weekends. This weekend is different so I am sharing a photo of young orangutan in his natural habitat. I was privileged to go on trekking on Sumatra last year.
Enjoy your Sunday!

DSC08953ooo.jpg
Please click on the image to enlarge

All photos in my posts are @originalworks and were taken with my own equipment.

@crazy-andy

Sort:  

🐒 Cool photo 😀

I was usually more or less offline through the weekends

You can schedule posts at steemauto.com

Thank you for your recommendation. Perhaps I really have to use this tool :)

Very nice shot! We're planning a trek on Borneo soon, hopefully, we will be lucky enough to see some of these guys too :-)

Ouuu yea Borneo is well known by these cute guys :)
I am sure you will have a great time!

Very nice photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62