Pasiji pas

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

One, two, three, four, five
Go watch the dog now do not lie to me
Go to your house so that you do not get a krs
Did you hear me pass the dog now mrs

Give him the trigger first
so you'll see a little better
when I walk my dog
to see how you crash

Because no one has such a will
when my dog ​​stings to slaughter
when I go to a broad field
he slaughtered his head down and down

My dzukela je zukela prava (prava)
to see the bump how big his head is
who shook the fork in a shark
and each tooth is a black and decker bus

Abrasives, cuts, cups, chips and cuts
He bites everybody for his ass without shame
Just keep my golden belt together
when I'm in the street with him, I feel fine

Shortly, blunt head, ear a little
for me, that dog would be sacrificed
I love him a lot
drz 'that's where the dog goes, hold it, hold it, do not give it

Ref.
My dog, my dog, pass the dog
My dog ​​dog hates the world of you
My dog, my dog, pass the dog
for me is the only salvation

When I travel, when I travel, when I travel
and the day is nice and I give him freedom
he jumps out of luck, nuis, writing, race
Every one of them will have his own teeth

And I remember when he was a little creature
When a baby teeth binds to the knot
and as such a little-born home
with bigger dogs they can be beaten by themselves

And then it started to grow rapidly
that you have seen that you have seen that you are
the house was written
watch your dog loves to bite the world of you

Ref.

My dog, my dog, my dog
(My dog, dog my dog ​​dog)

One day they attack him himself
three, four pit bulls
The lavage cutting and the rik are far from heard
and then to the general embarrassment of all of us
Winning out my furious dog dog

After that, the zoologist had every need to know
that all must be afraid of my dog
yeah, and how not to
when my dog ​​has a dog all biting

That's why Pasi psu
E boss
Be with me
Father, always
We will be without problems
Ka 'u prkno
To be such a couple as it is not

And at the end of this price
Something will tell my dog ​​dog

I'm a dog that loves to bite
fleshy creations from the back and spores
Come close to me, and you will see my God
because I'll screw you from head to foot

And never, ever, never come from my back
because I've got a dog and it's really worth it
who is with me friends, when love gives me
I will always be ready to take it for myself
yeaaa every my hair
it will always be with him, from morning to night

But every one who will not be good with me
which the blood of my heart desires like a scapegoat grave
Um, that, that, that will always be my victim
and the flesh of the stomach
because I'm a dog
I'm a dog and I hate the world you

I'm a dog that will bite you for the leg
if you're stink, I swear to God

Billy 1.jpg

Sort:  

A dog’s sense of smell is more than 100,000 times stronger than that of a human.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 22:19:34
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 22.20/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51