Shots from the Week #11

Hello! This past week has been a mix of warm and cold days. Because of this as well as increased work I haven't been able to get out and photograph as much as I would've like to. However I still managed to get some pictures that I'm happy with. Below I've posted some of my favorite bird from this last week. I'll also be posting some landscape shots I got on the Snohomish River later today in a separate post. Hope y'all enjoy! I'll be back next week with more pictures.

Tree Bird 16.jpg

Tree Bird 15.jpg

Water Bird 3.jpg

Ground Bird 11.jpg

Ground Bird 12.jpg

Tree Bird 17.jpg

Tree Bird 18.jpg

Tree Bird 19.jpg

Tree Bird 20.jpg

Humming Bird 4.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome man, you've got some nice shots, your frequency and originality will take you far on Steemit so keep to it. I just followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47