A big cat downstairs ! 我家楼下的大花猫!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #animalphotography6 years ago

Dear friends, this is my a big cat downstairs in my neighbourhood, I called it the big flower cat. Once a time, I had a look at the cat in the street outside, not to eat, looked hungry .

大花2_副本.jpg

I just cooked some fish, then I went home and brough it some rice with fish. Some fish bones to it . From then on it has become my friend, and when it sees me , it will greeted me with its voice and be friendly to me .

大花3_副本.jpg

大花_副本.jpg

Another cat I called it Dahuang. When it can reach me , the big flower is always angry with it , now look at this picture , they are face to face angrily ! Is it interesting ? Now let’s share it together .

二虎_副本.jpg

2_副本.jpg

In my neighbourhood , there are many cats like this, treat them kindly, and I hope they have a fixed and warm place !

Thanks for your reading !

亲爱的朋友们,这是我拍的我家楼下的大花猫,我给它起名叫大花。有次我看大花在外面流浪,没有东西吃,正好家里做的鱼,我就把鱼骨头,还有鱼汤拌点米饭拿给大花吃,没想到以后每次碰到大花,它都像见了亲人,特别亲切,对着你叫,打招呼。一来二去的它就成了我的朋友。它还有个伙伴大黄,可是,大花如果看到我的时候,如果大黄也跟着, 它就会怒而追之,哈哈,跟大家分享一下!

楼底下,这样的小猫还有很多,善待它们,我希望它们有个固定的家!

感谢您的阅读!

Sort:  

流浪的猫咪真厉害,会把自己打理得干干净净的。冬天来了,日子也不会太轻松。它们自由惯了,我有次抱回来一只想收养,每天就只跳到窗户上往下看,关上窗就在窗台上喵喵叫,没办法又送出去了。

每天都有爱心人士给这些小猫送吃的,它们还算是幸运的!

謝謝你對流浪貓這麼有愛心,希望他們有機會找到舒適的家。
貓咪其實沒有我們想像的會啃骨頭,有些貓咪不小心會被魚骨頭刺傷喉嚨,雞骨頭甚至會刺破胃或食道,所以盡量不要讓貓咪或狗狗吃魚骨或雞骨頭喔!

嗯, 是呀, 我挑的是安康鱼的软骨,比较尖硬的鱼骨头是不会给它们的,鱼肉拌饭应该不错,我看吃的很开心。谢谢你细心的提醒!

我也是因為喜歡貓貓狗狗,才去看很多相關的知識,發現自己過去很多觀念都是錯誤的呢!

好可爱!

谢谢光临!

I have this one downstairs !
看看我家門口的貓 ><

真舒服!

哈哈!可爱的大花,有爱的人生!

恩, 小动物的确很可爱!

Always good to find another catlover on Steemit. Take good care of them🐾

thank you for your caring about the cat ! i will !

Congratulations @bxt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97