29 January 2018 - Peanut

IMG_1515_modified.JPG

IMG_1432_modified.JPG

Cambridge, Massachusetts

And yes, she jumped on me and got me dirty all over again yesterday - as was to be expected.

All content and images by @borepstein unless otherwise noted.

Sort:  

Very cute dog, she looks happy !! <3

Awesome photography! He is very strong. Is it your dog?

This is a female. No, she's not mine - just a dog that come to the dog park that I often visit:)

Great action shot of Peanut!!!

Thankyouwoof!!!

Which one? :) All shots of her are action shots - she doesn't stand still much:)

LOL the second one! She gets some good air :)

I love dogs! Seems it has lots of energy.

Can't complain about her jumping on you when she is that cute though!

Do I sound like I am complaining? :)
Woof!!!

There are some relationship which makes us so happy that we forget the rest. It can be with anybody.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 29 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Hey I saw you went through my post, thank you! Apparently you also like to take pictures of animals. Greeting I am your new follower

What a nice puppy. Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33