Never ending series week 56, From the root

56 From the root.jpg
Number 56 in the never ending series, where one picture, (the one below) turns into a totally new work of art every Sunday, Welcome to week 56 I call it "From the root ".

Link to the image I used to start and continue the series indefinitely https://steemit.com/photography/@mahzadsaeb/the-busy-bee
DQmPdEsKjP3ZpDE31P1Kdcn9iyTMEmreEf6V7WqSXwTwNmr_1680x8400.jpeg

I am really having a hard time getting organized, and just not going through the best times, not to worry I will keep pushing,and I am really glad that I am still staying focused on the never ending series and not quitting, I am really hopeful that I will be getting my shit together soon.

Now a bit about "From the root", I started with 7 in the series as the background, I applied a spin blur replaced the green and applied some dust and scratches to give it the look I was after, then I imported number 9 in the series I wanted to use it as a base and so I applied some pixelation effects to simplify it before giving it 3d depth, after that I brought in the Genesis picture (the one that started the series right above ) I wrapped in around a sphere and arranged it in 3d space.
Then I just messed around and blended all the layers together.

Last week's edition into the series
https://steemit.com/colourfulphotography/@bitcoinman/never-ending-series-week-55-wheel-of-life

And the link to the Beginning of the series
https://steemit.com/art/@bitcoinman/the-beginning-of-the-never-ending

Hope you having a great day and are enjoying your steemit journey,
I want to thank all my supporters for their upvotes, comments and resteems, Its truly appreciated!

Yours truly,Maxim aka bitcoinman

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-16T14:31:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 1293.85/200.00
Total Photos: 191
Total comments: 105
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bitcoinman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I upvoted your post.

Cheers to you.
@Pinoy

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63