We fly home

in #animalphotography6 years ago

DSC04734.JPG

The seagulls hunted for a long time on distant lakes, now they return home, to their lake, in which there are few fish and frogs left, but it is native.

I am now at a distance of 700 kilometers from my balcony, on which I arranged a hunting ambush. My camera was always ready to shoot a flying bird.

Today, the view from my window onto the windows of the neighboring house. I see a little sky, then the sky that I see is crossed out by a lot of communication cables.

I, really miss the sky, over the city of Rovno. Today I could not make a single photo. Ellipsis.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

@cleverbot , @banjo , hello

Sort:  

You asked : 'Are you trying to hurt my feelings?'.

That's what makes one appreciate the outcome.

Oh that colour 😍😍😍

Thank you @ittahadul ! I'm glad that you liked the photo.

I like it no no I loved it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57