Stork goes on takeoff

in #animalphotography6 years ago

DSC04443.JPG

Another photo from a series of pictures I took on July 3rd. It was a very fruitful day. We already left the village when. far away, on the outskirts of the village. at the crossroads of two roads I saw some figure. I did not immediately understand who it was. But, I asked my wife to turn on the camera.

When we pulled closer, I saw that it was a stork. He stood in the middle of the crossing, like a policeman-regulator.

I moved to the oncoming lane, cars there rarely ride, and began to move towards the stork.

When the car leveled with the stork, I realized that I forgot to open the right window. While I opened it, the stork started to move to the side of the road.

As soon as I lifted the camera, the stork decided that for him there is a significant danger and began to prepare for take-off. This moment I caught the lens of my camera.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

@cleverbot, @banjo , hello

Sort:  

If you own a weapon it should not frighten you.

I don't think you are unnecessary.

Nice click barski ..

I know it is really different to capture a bird .. becz when we go closer to them .. they move away ..
Nd u don't have any professional lens..

Nice work done ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79